Eyes Wide Open

I love these pants and this post…..:)

Caitlin Bennett

IMG_3510IMG_3505IMG_3503IMG_3518IMG_3489IMG_3530IMG_3527IMG_3526

This week the whole universe came together and asked me what I wanted from it. The last few months I have been throwing myself at every opportunity that comes my way, without considering which ones were actually best for me.

Then suddenly some doors closed, and new ones were opened for me, if I only knew which one to walk through.

The most important thing for me now is to be brave enough to admit what I really want and put all my efforts into achieving it.

They say when you dream, the logical part of your brain switches off, and ideas from unconnected areas of your brain are allowed to flow together. I will keep on dreaming, but from now on, I’ll be putting my ideas together with my eyes wide open.

Blouse: Topshop | Bralette: French Connection | Bell Bottoms: Arnhem Clothing | Shoes: Sportsgirl | Sunglasses: Third…

View original post 2 more words

Leave a Reply

